Events

Category

Upcoming events

Mulching Morning
Sat 06 Jul 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
Crop Swap
Sat 13 Jul 2024 10:00AM — 11:00AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Crop Swap
Mulching Morning
Sat 20 Jul 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
Working Bee Closed
Sat 27 Jul 2024 10:00AM — 12:00PM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Working Bees
Mulching Morning
Sat 03 Aug 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
Crop Swap
Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00AM — 11:00AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Crop Swap
Mulching Morning
Sat 17 Aug 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
Working Bee Closed
Sat 24 Aug 2024 2:00PM — 4:00PM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Working Bees
Mulching Morning
Sat 07 Sep 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
Crop Swap
Sat 14 Sep 2024 10:00AM — 11:00AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Crop Swap
Mulching Morning
Sat 21 Sep 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
Working Bee Closed
Sun 29 Sep 2024 2:00PM — 4:00PM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Working Bees
Mulching Morning
Sat 05 Oct 2024 9:30AM — 11:30AM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Mulching Mornings
5th Birthday Spring Fair
Sun 27 Oct 2024 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Willsmere Station Community Garden
Garden Events

Supporters